title image

Staff and Board of Directors

Administration

Mike Dunn
Executive Director
513-562-8841, ext. 222
mdunn@SVDPcincinnati.org

Denise Jewell
Executive Assistant
513-562-8841, ext. 210
djewell@SVDPcincinnati.org

Conferences and Special Projects

Tom Roberts
Director of Conferences and Special Projects
513-562-8841, ext. 300
troberts@SVDPcincinnati.org

John Wessel
Resource Analyst
513-562-1823, ext. 823
jwessel@SVDPcincinnati.org

Kelly Albainy-Crosby
Conferences Formation Coordinator
513-345-1767, ext. 767
kalbainy-crosby@svdpcincinnati.org

Margaret Rahn
Conferences Manager
513-345-4983, ext. 234
mrahn@SVDPcincinnati.org

External Relations

Claire Luby-Colton
Director of External Relations
513-562-8841, ext. 859
cluby@SVDPcincinnati.org

Renee Berlon 
Events & Partnerships Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 854
rberlon@SVDPcincinnati.org

Daniel Flynn
Senior Development Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 259
dflynn@SVDPcincinnati.org

Kristen Gallagher
Marketing & Communications Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 853
kgallagher@SVDPcincinnati.org

Whitney Hacker
Grant Writer
513-562-8841, ext. 283
whacker@SVDPcincinnati.org

Josh Hamilton
Development Coordinator
513-562-8841, ext. 011
jhamilton@SVDPcincinnati.org

Cheryl Meininger
Creative Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 013
cmeininger@SVDPcincinnati.org

Finance

Cindy Hammerstrom
Director of Finance
513-562-8841, ext. 224
chammerstrom@SVDPcincinnati.org

Nancy Gillespie
Staff Accountant
513-562-8841, ext. 260
ngillespie@SVDPcincinnati.org

Tina Klonne
Staff Accountant
513-562-8841
tklonne@svdpcincinnati.org

Manager of Stores Accounting
513-853-1004, ext.247

Services

Sunnie Johnson-Lain
Senior Director of  Services
513-345-4966
slain@SVDPcincinnati.org

Patrick Ammerman
Social Service Team Manager
513-562-8841
pammerman@svdpcincinnati.org

Madison Britt
Social Services Advocate
513-562-8841, ext. 971
mbritt@svdpcincinnati.org

Dion Crockett
Re-Entry Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 851
dcrockett@svdpcincinnati.org

Edward Donnellan
Outreach Center Driver & Logistics
563-562-8841, ext. 230
edonnellan@SVDPcincinnati.org

Brandie Ellery
Social Services Advocate
513-562-8841, ext. 765
bellery@SVDPcincinnati.org

Adriana Howard
Call Center Coordinator
513-562-8841, ext. 218
ahoward@SVDPcincinnati.org

Alec Jewell
Volunteer Program Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 211
ajewell@SVDPcincinnati.org

Mo Kelly
Ozanam Center Program Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 014
mkelly@SVDPcincinnati.org

John Kershaw
Social Services Advocate
513-562-8841, ext. 775
jkershaw@svdpcincinnati.org

Edward Manier
Eviction Prevention Initiative Coordinator
513-562-8841
emanier@svdpcincinnati.org

Barb Mueller
Social Service Advocate
513-562-8841
bmueller@svdpcincinnati.org

Erin Nowak
Outreach Center Program Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 227
enowak@SVDPcincinnati.org

Claire Palmer
Social Services Advocate
563-562-8841
cpalmer@svdpcincinnati.org

Mary Reid
Social Services Director
513-562-8841, ext. 233
mreid@SVDPcincinnati.org

Nina Ruggley
Social Services Advocate
563-562-8841, ext. 254
aruggley@SVDPcincinnati.org

Antoya Robinson
Receptionist
513-562-8841, ext. 256
ajones@SVDPcincinnati.org

Demi Schoenherr
Food Pantry Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 012
dschoenherr@svdpcincinnati.org

LaMonica Sherman
Winton Hills Site Manager
513-641-0382
lsherman@SVDPcincinnati.org

Muslimah Winbush
Call Center Coordinator
563-562-8841, ext. 915
mwinbush@SVDPcincinnati.org

Gabriella Garcia
Outreach Center Programs Associate (VVC)
563-562-8841, ext. 235
ggarcia@SVDPcincinnti.org

Ana Liu
Service Learning/Re-Entry Associate (VVC)
563-562-8841, ext. 226
aliu@SVDPcincinnati.org

Sarah Miller
Social Services Associate (VVC)
563-562-8841, ext. 262
smiller@SVDPcincinnati.org

Operations

Brian Combs
Director of Operations
513-562-8841 Ext. 970
bcombs@svdpcincinnati.org

Jim Wenstrup
Director of Stores
513-345-1760
jwenstrup@SVDPcincinnati.org

Pharmacy

Rusty Curington
Director of Pharmacy
513-562-8841, ext. 220
rcurington@svdpcincinnati.org

Lydia Bailey
Pharmacy Operations Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 220
lbailey@SVDPcincinnati.org

Dana Foster
Pharmacy Technician
513-562-8841
dfoster@svdpcincinnati.org

Elvira Gomez
Patient Advocacy Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 223
egomez@svdpcincinnati.org

Linda Gutierrez
Part-time Pharmacist
lgutierrez@SVDPcincinnati.org

Lenzi Kiluba
Nurse Practitioner
513-562-8841, ext. 825
lkiluba@SVDPcincinnati.org

Mary Metz
Lead Pharmacy Technician
513-562-8841, ext. 269
mmetz@SVDPcincinnati.org

Becky Murillo
Pharmacy Technician
513-562-8841, ext. 230
bmurillo@SVDPcincinnati.org

Katie Owens
Pharmacist
513-562-8841
kowens@SVDPcincinnati.org

Dr. Danielle Polley
Clinical Pharmacist
513-562-8841, ext. 266
dpolley@SVDPcincinnati.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

St. Vincent de Paul Board of Directors – Cincinnati District

Alison Zlatic
President
Nativity Vincentian

John Sawyer
Chairperson
Retired, Senior Vice President/Chief Distribution Officer
Protective Life

Cindy Givens
Vice President
Program Manager – Customer Assistance Funds and Community Outreach
Duke Energy

Lisa Mather
Treasurer
Audit Partner
Ernst & Young
Cincinnati Office

Ron Christian
Secretary
Charitable Pharmacy Board Representative
Partner 
Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Giovanna Alvarez
Director
Su Casa Hispanic Center

Henry Daniels
Executive Finance Leader
Engineering Division
GE Aviation – Cincinnati

Kelly M. Dehan
Retired
Former Owner, The Besl Transfer Co.

Lana Durban-Scott
Vice President, General Manager for WRTV
E.W. Scripps

Gigi Meyer Escoe, Ph.D.
Vice Provost of Undergraduate Studies – Dean, Division of  Experience-Based Learning and Career Education
University of Cincinnati

Pam Farley
Volunteer

Dan Fleming 
Managing Director
River Cities Capital Funds

Kevin Flynn
Retired, Attorney
Griffin Fletcher and Herndon LLP

D.J. Hodge
Market President
iHeartMedia, Cincinnati

Robert Killins Jr.
Director of Giving Strategies
Greater Cincinnati Foundation

Bart Kohler
Past Chairman
President of Takkt America
Holdings and Principal of CBK Advisors LLC

Mary Caroline Marchal
Sisters of Charity

LaTasha Patrick
HR Director
Crossroads Church

Kitty Strauss Rosenthal

Brittany Sparks
Administrative Technician
Risk Management
City of Cincinnati

Elaine Suess
President
Beyondbeing Executive and Leadership Coaching

Mike Dunn
ex officio
Executive Director
St. Vincent de Paul – Cincinnati

Deacon Royce Winters
Spiritual Advisor
St. Vincent de Paul – Cincinnati

St. Vincent de Paul Charitable Pharmacy Board

Todd Szewc
President
Chief Executive Officer
KeySource Medical, Inc.

Mike Puccini, R.Ph
Vice President

340B Contract Pharmacy Specialist
Rx Strategies, Inc.

Brad Schwartz, CPA
Treasurer

Controller, HR Director
International Mold Steel

Aaron Seurkamp 
Secretary

President, Retirement Division
​Protective Life Corporation

Marc Alexander, M.D.
Attending Physician
Queen City Physicians Tri-Health

Amar Bhati, M.D.
President & CEO
MD360 LLC

Wayne Bohenek
Chief Ancillary Services Officer
Bon Secours Mercy Health

Pete Brown
Executive Director
Main Street Ventures

Chris Canarie
Principal
STNL Development

Liz Carter
President and CEO
The E.W. Scripps Co. Foundation

David Catanzaro, Pharm.D.
Senior Medical Liaison
Retrophin Pharmaceuticals

Ron Christian
Partner
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Jason Combs
Chief Financial Officer
E.W. Scripps Company

Kelley J. Downing
Executive Chair, Investment Advisor, Principal
Bartlett & Co.

Mike Jennings, M.D.
Chief Clinical Officer
Christ Hospital

David Mayhaus, Pharm.D., MS
Assistant Vice President
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Katie McKinney, Pharm. D. MS, BCPS 
Director, Pharmacy Services
UC Health – University of Cincinnati Medical Center

Rev. Frank Nation
Vice President Mission and Culture
Tri-Health, Inc

Donald Nofziger, M.D.
Pediatrician 

Bob Saelinger 
Attorney and Partner
Graydon Head

Chuck Schroer
Retired, Attorney
Frost Brown Todd LLC

Mike Dunn
ex officio

Executive Director
St. Vincent de Paul – Cincinnati

St. Vincent de Paul Advisory Board

Ron Brown
Retired Chairman, President & CEO
Milacron Inc.

Mark Casella
CEO/Founder
Coppertree, Ltd.

Becky Catino
Past Chairperson
Partner
625 Investments

Michael Conaton
Retired, Vice Chairman
The Midland Company

Steve Culbertson
Retired, Business Executive

Jim Dodd
Retired, Senior Vice President
Fifth Third Bank

John Gartner
Brokerage Sr. Vice President and Principal
Colliers International

Robert E. Gramann, FAIA 
Chairman Emeritus
GBBN Architects

Dan Hurley
Applied History Associates

Tricia Johnson
Philanthropy Compliance Director
Miramar Services Inc

Ron Joseph, Jr. 
Director
Joseph Auto Group

John Kron
Retired, Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Dan Long
Past President
Managing Partner
Cincinnati Business Broker

Gary Massa
Vice President for University Relations
Xavier University

Dan Meyer
Co-Founder and CEO
Nehemiah Manufacturing Co.

Neil O’Connor
Past Chairman/President
Clark, Schaefer, Hackett & Co.

Chris Shimala
Senior Vice President
Huntington National Bank

Bob Stautberg
Certified Public Accountant
Peat Marwick Mitchell & Co./KPMG

Tamara Sullivan
President
Sullivan Communications, Inc.

Chris Williams
Owner
JCW Consultants

Rev. Barry Windholtz
Pastor
St. Rose Church