title image

Staff and Board of Directors

Administration

Mike Dunn
Executive Director
513-562-8841, ext. 222
mdunn@SVDPcincinnati.org

Denise Jewell
Executive Assistant
513-562-8841, ext. 210
djewell@SVDPcincinnati.org

Conferences and Special Projects

Tom Roberts
Director of Conferences and Special Projects
513-562-8841, ext. 300
troberts@SVDPcincinnati.org

Ed Bayliss
Formation Coordinator
513-562-8841, ext. 767
ebayliss@svdpcincinnati.org

Paul Cencula
Resource Analyst
513-562-1823, ext. 823
pcencula@svdpcincinnati.org

Margaret Rahn
Conferences Manager
513-345-4983, ext. 234
mrahn@SVDPcincinnati.org

External Relations

Claire Luby-Colton
Director of External Relations
513-562-8841, ext. 859
cluby@SVDPcincinnati.org

Renee Berlon 
Events & Partnerships Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 854
rberlon@SVDPcincinnati.org

Connor Bryson
External Relations Associate
513-562-8841, ext. 258
cbryson@svdpcincinnati.org

Daniel Flynn
Senior Development Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 259
dflynn@SVDPcincinnati.org

Cheryl Meininger
Creative Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 013
cmeininger@SVDPcincinnati.org

Skip Tate
Director of Community Relations
513-562-8841, ext. 225
state@SVDPcincinnati.org

Finance

Cindy Hammerstrom
Director of Finance
513-562-8841, ext. 224
chammerstrom@SVDPcincinnati.org

Nancy Gillespie
Staff Accountant
513-562-8841, ext. 260
ngillespie@SVDPcincinnati.org

Tina Klonne
Staff Accountant
513-562-8841
tklonne@svdpcincinnati.org

Teresa Ortiz
Manager of Stores Accounting
513-853-1004, ext.247
tortiz@SVDP cincinnati.org

Services

Sunnie Lain
Director of  Services
513-345-4966
slain@SVDPcincinnati.org

Grace Allen
Building & Food Pantry Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 012
gallen@SVDPcincinnati.org

Patrick Ammerman
Social Service Team Manager
513-562-8841
pammerman@svdpcincinnati.org

Jereme Barnes
Outreach Center Driver & Logistics
513-562-8841
jbarnes@svdpcincinnati.org

Tonica Cephas
Administrative Assistant/Client Advocate
513-345-4918, ext. 918
tcephas@svdpcincinnati.org

Dominic Duren
Reentry Program Coordinator
513-562-8841, ext. 851
dduren@SVDPcincinnati.org

Adriana Howard
Call Center Coordinator
513-562-8841, ext. 218
ahoward@SVDPcincinnati.org

Antoya Jones
Receptionist
513-562-8841, ext. 256
ajones@SVDPcincinnati.org

Mo Kelly
Ozanam Center Program Coordinator
513-562-8841, ext. 014
mkelly@SVDPcincinnati.org

John Kershaw
Social Services Advocate
513-562-8841, ext. 775
jkershaw@svdpcincinnati.org

Edward Manier
Eviction Prevention Initiative Coordinator
513-562-8841
emanier@svdpcincinnati.org

Barb Mueller
Social Service Advocate
513-562-8841
bmueller@svdpcincinnati.org

Rachel Nartker
Volunteer Coordinator
513-562-8841, ext. 211
rnartker@SVDPcincinnati.org

Erin Nowak
Outreach Center Program Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 227
enowak@SVDPcincinnati.org

Claire Palmer
Social Services Advocate
563-562-8841
cpalmer@svdpcincinnati.org

Charissa Qiu
VVC Program Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 239
cqiu@SVDPcincinnati.org

Mary Reid
Social Services Director
513-562-8841, ext. 233
mreid@SVDPcincinnati.org

LaMonica Sherman
Winton Hills Site Manager
513-641-0382
lsherman@SVDPcincinnati.org

Tamara Thrasher
Ozanam Center Program Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 231
tthrasher@SVDPcincinnati.org

Melissa Velez
Emergency Assistance Aftercare Advocate
513-562-8841, ext. 254
mvelez@svdpcincinnati.org

Operations

Brian Combs
Director of Operations
513-562-8841 Ext. 970
bcombs@svdpcincinnati.org

Jim Wenstrup
Director of Stores
513-404-5691
jwenstrup@SVDPcincinnati.org

Pharmacy

Mike Espel
Director of Pharmacy
513-562-8841, ext. 266
mespel@SVDPcincinnati.org

Lydia Bailey
Clinical Pharmacist
513-562-8841, ext. 220
lbailey@SVDPcincinnati.org

Rusty Curington
Assistant Director of Pharmacy
513-562-8841, ext. 220
rcurington@svdpcincinnati.org

Dana Foster
Pharmacy Technician
513-562-8841
dfoster@svdpcincinnati.org

Elvira Gomez
Patient Advocacy Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 223
egomez@svdpcincinnati.org

Mary Metz
Lead Pharmacy Technician
513-562-8841, ext. 269
mmetz@SVDPcincinnati.org

Becky Murillo
Pharmacy Technician
513-562-8841, ext. 230
bmurillo@SVDPcincinnati.org

LaTasha Patrick
HR Director
Crossroads Church

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

St. Vincent de Paul Board of Directors – Cincinnati District

Dan Long
President
Managing Partner
Cincinnati Business Brokers

John Sawyer
Chairperson
Retired, Senior Vice President/Chief Distribution Officer
Protective Life

Cindy Givens
Vice President
Program Manager – Customer Assistance Funds and Community Outreach
Duke Energy

Lisa Mather
Treasurer
Audit Partner
Cincinnati Office of Ernst & Young

Ron Christian
Secretary
Charitable Pharmacy Board Representative
Partner 
Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP

James Biro
Vice President of Supply Chain
Perfetti Van Melle

Kelly M. Dehan
Retired
Former Owner The Besl Transfer Co.

Paul D. Dorger
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Belcan, LLC

Lana Durban-Scott
Vice President, General Manager for WRTV
E.W. Scripps

Gigi Meyer Escoe, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for the Undergraduate Studies – Interim Dean of the Division of  Experience-Based Learning and Career Education
University of Cincinnati

Pam Farley
Volunteer

Dan Fleming 
Managing Director
River Cities Capital Funds

Kevin Flynn
Attorney
Griffin Fletcher and Herndon

D.J. Hodge
Market President
iHeartMedia, Cincinnati

Robert Killins Jr.
Director of Giving Strategies
Greater Cincinnati Foundation

LaTasha Patrick
HR Director
Crossroads Church

Sister Christine Rody
Sisters of Charity

Dr. Emmett (Chip) Roper
Internal Medicine
Mercy Health

Kitty Strauss Rosenthal

Elaine Suess
President
Beyondbeing Executive and Leadership Coaching

M. Jay Wertz, CFP
Principal and Director of Wealth Advisory Services
Johnson Investment Counsel

Alison Zlatic
Vincentian
Nativity of our Lord Conference

Mike Dunn
ex officio
Executive Director
St. Vincent de Paul – Cincinnati

Deacon Royce Winters
Spiritual Advisor
St. Vincent de Paul – Cincinnati

St. Vincent de Paul Charitable Pharmacy Board

Todd Szewc
President
Chief Executive Officer
KeySource Medical, Inc.

Mike Puccini, R.Ph
Vice President

340B Contract Pharmacy Specialist
Rx Strategies, Inc.

Aaron Seurkamp 
Secretary

Senior Vice President and Chief Distribution Officer
​Protective Life Insurance Co. 

Brad Schwartz
Treasurer

CPA, Corporate Controller
Cohen

Marc Alexander, M.D.
Attending Physician
Queen City Physicians Tri-Health

Amar Bhati, M.D.
Attending Physician
Christ Hospital Internal Medicine

Wayne Bohenek
Chief Ancillary Services Officer
Bon Secours Mercy Health

Pete Brown
Executive Director
Main Street Ventures

Chris Canarie
Principal
STNL Development

Liz Carter
President and CEO
The E.W. Scripps Co. Foundation

David Catanzaro, Pharm.D.
Senior Medical Liaison
Retrophin Pharmaceuticals

Ron Christian
Partner
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Jason Combs
Vice President of Financial Planning
E.W. Scripps Company

Kelley J. Downing
President/CEO, Investment Advisor, Principal
Bartlett & Co.

Mike Jennings, M.D.
Chief Clinical Officer
Christ Hospital

Dr. Neil MacKinnon, B.Sc. (Pharm), M.S. (Pharm), Ph.D., FCSHP, FNAP
Dean and Professor
James L Winkle College of Pharmacy
Chair, Council of Deans
University of Cincinnati

David Mayhaus, Pharm.D., MS
Assistant Vice President
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center 

Katie McKinney, Pharm. D. MS, BCPS 
Director, Pharmacy Services
UC Health – University of Cincinnati Medical Center 

Rev. Frank Nation
Vice President Mission and Culture
Tri-Health, Inc 

Donald Nofziger, M.D.
Pediatrician 

Bob Saelinger 
Attorney and Partner
Graydon Head  

Chuck Schroer
Attorney
Frost Brown Todd LLC

Mike Dunn
ex officio

Executive Director
St. Vincent de Paul – Cincinnati

St. Vincent de Paul Advisory Board

Ron Brown
Chief Operating Officer
The Armor Group

Mark Casella
CEO/Founder
Coppertree, Ltd.

Becky Catino
Partner
625 Investments

Michael Conaton
Retired, Vice Chairman
The Midland Company

Michael D. Connelly, MA, J.D., Fache
President & CEO Emeritus
Mercy Health

Steve Culbertson
Retired, Business Executive

Jim Dodd
Retired Senior Vice President
Fifth Third Bank

John Gartner
Brokerage Sr. Vice President and Principal
Colliers International

Robert E. Gramann, FAIA 
Chairman Emeritus
GBBN Architects

Dan Hurley
Applied History Associates

Tricia Johnson
Executive Director
Ernst & Young

Ron Joseph, Jr. 
Director
Joseph Auto Group

Bart Kohler
Past Chairman

President & COO
Specialty Products Group of Takkt AG/Hubert Company

John Kron
Retired, Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Gary Massa
Vice President for University Relations
Xavier University

Dan Meyer
Co-Founder and CEO
Nehemiah Manufacturing Co.

Neil O’Connor
Past Chairman/President
Clark, Schaefer, Hackett & Co.

Chris Shimala
Senior Vice President
Huntington National Bank

Bob Stautberg
Certified Public Accountant
Peat Marwick Mitchell & Co./KPMG

Tamara Sullivan
President
Sullivan Communications, Inc.

Chris Williams
Director of Consulting
Operational Results, Inc.
Retired, P&G

Rev. Barry Windholtz
Pastor
St. Rose Church