title image

Staff and Board of Directors

Administration

Brad McMonigle
CEO
513-562-8841, ext. 982
bmcmonigle@SVDPcincinnati.org

Christine Zumwalde
Executive Assistant
513-562-8841, ext. 210
czumwalde@svdpcincinnati.org

Conferences

Tom Roberts
Director of Conferences
513-562-8841, ext. 300
troberts@SVDPcincinnati.org

Alec Jewell
Conferences Manager
513-345-4983, ext. 234
ajewell@SVDPcincinnati.org

Olivia Scheper
Conferences Support Coordinator
513-345-4986
oscheper@SVDPcincinnati.org

External Relations

Claire Luby-Colton
Director of External Relations
513-562-8841, ext. 859
cluby@SVDPcincinnati.org

Justin Beale
Giving Officer
513-763-2984 (ext. 284)
jbeale@SVDPcincinnati.org

Hannah Broermann
Gift Processing Coordinator
513-562-8841, ext. 011
hbroermann@SVDPcincinnati.org

Kristen Gallagher
Marketing & Communications Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 853
kgallagher@SVDPcincinnati.org

Cheryl Meininger
Creative Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 013
cmeininger@SVDPcincinnati.org

Lilly Pinhas 
Events & Partnerships Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 854
lpinhas@svdpcincinnati.org

Trisha Porter
Grant Writer
513-763-2983
tporter@svdpcincinnati.org

 

Molly Spitzer
External Relations Coordinator
513-562-8841, ext. 258
mspitzer@svdpcincinnati.org

Susan Hall
Senior Development Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 259
shall@svdpcincinnati.org

Finance

Cindy Hammerstrom
Director of Finance
513-562-8841, ext. 224
chammerstrom@SVDPcincinnati.org

Nancy Gillespie
Staff Accountant
513-562-8841, ext. 260
ngillespie@SVDPcincinnati.org

Teresa Hornback
Manager of Stores Accounting
513-853-1004, ext. 247
thornback@svdpcincinnati.org

Tina Klonne
Staff Accountant
513-562-8841
tklonne@svdpcincinnati.org

Tom Pille
Staff Accountant
513-345-4986 (ext. 226)
tpille@svdpcincinnati.org 

Services

Sunnie Johnson-Lain
Senior Director of  Services
513-345-4966
slain@SVDPcincinnati.org

Regan Adams
Outreach Center Safety Associate
513-345-4960, ext .215
Radams@svdpcincinnati.org

Karen Bouquet
Social Services Advocate
513-562-8841
kbouquet@svdpcincinnati.org

Dayna Boyle
Volunteer Coordinator
513-345-4982
dboyle@svdpcincinnati.org

Quiana Campbell
Outreach Center Services Ambassador
513-345-4991
qcampbell@svdpcincinnati.org

Dion Crockett
Re-Entry Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 851
dcrockett@svdpcincinnati.org

Edward Donnellan
Food Pantry Coordinator & Driver
513-562-8841, ext. 230
edonnellan@SVDPcincinnati.org

Madi Eftink
Social Services Associate (VVC)
513-562-8841, ext. 262
meftink@svdpcincinnati.org

Adriana Howard
Call Center Coordinator
513-562-8841, ext. 218
ahoward@SVDPcincinnati.org

Chris Kelley
Formation & Service Learning Director
513-345-1767 (ext. 767)
ckelley@SVDPcincinnati.org

Mo Kelly
Service-Learning Program Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 014
mkelly@SVDPcincinnati.org

Tara Walsh-Kerrigan
Catino Women’s Self-Sufficiency Program Manager
513-345-1772
tkerrigan@svdpcincinnati.org

John Kershaw
Social Services Advocate
513-562-8841, ext. 775
jkershaw@svdpcincinnati.org

Edward Manier
Eviction Prevention Initiative Coordinator
513-562-8841
emanier@svdpcincinnati.org

Erin Nowak
Outreach Center Program Director
513-562-8841, ext. 227
enowak@SVDPcincinnati.org

Claire Palmer
Social Services Advocate
563-562-8841
cpalmer@svdpcincinnati.org

Phuong Thanh Phan
Social Services Associate (VVC)
513-562-8841, ext. 235
pphan@svdpcincinnati.org

Mary Reid
Social Services Director
513-562-8841, ext. 233
mreid@SVDPcincinnati.org

Nina Ruggley
Social Services Advocate
563-562-8841, ext. 254
aruggley@SVDPcincinnati.org

Demi Schoenherr
Food Pantry Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 012
dschoenherr@svdpcincinnati.org

Maggie Sheehan
Service-Learning Coordinator
513-345-4985, ext. 231
msheehan@svdpcincinnati.org

Danielle Smith
Call Center Specialist
513-345-4968
dasmith@svdpcincinnati.org

Gisela Llaque-Warren
Social Services Advocate
563-562-8841
gwarren@svdpcincinnati.org

Muslimah Winbush
Call Center Coordinator
563-562-8841, ext. 915
mwinbush@SVDPcincinnati.org

Shermikao Datcher-Woodard
Social Services Team Manager
513-345-1765 (ext. 765)
swoodard@svdpcincinnati.org

Operations

Brian Combs
Director of Operations
513-562-8841 Ext. 970
bcombs@svdpcincinnati.org

Jim Wenstrup
Director of Stores
513-345-1760
jwenstrup@SVDPcincinnati.org

John Wessel
Resource Analyst
513-562-1823, ext. 823
jwessel@SVDPcincinnati.org

Pharmacy

Rusty Curington
Director of Pharmacy
513-562-8841, ext. 220
rcurington@svdpcincinnati.org

Lydia Bailey
Pharmacy Operations Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 220
lbailey@SVDPcincinnati.org

Dana Foster
Pharmacy Technician
513-562-8841
dfoster@svdpcincinnati.org

Elvira Gomez
Patient Advocacy Manager
513-562-8841, ext. 223
egomez@svdpcincinnati.org

Linda Gutierrez
Part-time Pharmacist
lgutierrez@SVDPcincinnati.org

Lenzi Kiluba
Nurse Practitioner
513-562-8841, ext. 825
lkiluba@SVDPcincinnati.org

Dr. Lauren King
Clinical Pharmacist (part-time)
513-562-8841, ext. 266

Mary Metz
Lead Pharmacy Technician
513-562-8841, ext. 269
mmetz@SVDPcincinnati.org

Becky Murillo
Pharmacy Technician
513-562-8841, ext. 230
bmurillo@SVDPcincinnati.org

Samuel Newton
Pharmacy Associate (VVC)
563-562-8841, ext. 223
snewton@svdpcincinnti.org

Katie Owens
Pharmacist
513-562-8841
kowens@SVDPcincinnati.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

St. Vincent de Paul Board of Directors – Cincinnati District

Alison Zlatic
President
Nativity Vincentian

John Sawyer
Chairperson
Retired, Senior Vice President/Chief Distribution Officer
Protective Life

Cindy Givens
Vice President
Retired Program Manager – Customer Assistance Funds and Community Outreach
Duke Energy

Kelly A. Postlewaite, CPA
Treasurer
BKD CPA’s and Advisors
Partner

Ron Christian
Secretary
Charitable Pharmacy Board Representative
Partner 
Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Giovanna Alvarez
Director
Su Casa Hispanic Center

Jenny Berg 
Retired, Executive Director
Leadership Council For Nonprofits

Lana Durban-Scott
Vice President, General Manager for WRTV
E.W. Scripps

Gigi Meyer Escoe, Ph.D.
Vice Provost of Undergraduate Studies – Dean, Division of  Experience-Based Learning and Career Education
University of Cincinnati

Pam Farley
St. Joseph West End
Vincentian

Dan Fleming 
Managing Director
River Cities Capital Funds

Kevin Flynn
Retired, Attorney
Griffin Fletcher and Herndon LLP

Jim Gerwe
Director of Technical Operations
84.51°, Cincinnati

Robert Killins Jr.
Director of Giving Strategies
Greater Cincinnati Foundation

Bart Kohler
Past Chairman
President of Takkt America
Holdings and Principal of CBK Advisors LLC

Mary Caroline Marchal
Sisters of Charity

LaTasha Patrick
HR Director
Crossroads Church

Kitty Strauss Rosenthal
Retired, Former Vice President
Greater Cincinnati Chamber of Commerce

Brittany Sparks
Administrative Technician
Risk Management
City of Cincinnati

Deacon Royce Winters
Spiritual Advisor
St. Vincent de Paul – Cincinnati

Brad McMonigle
ex officio
Executive Director
St. Vincent de Paul – Cincinnati

St. Vincent de Paul Charitable Pharmacy Board

Todd Szewc
President

Wayne Bohenek
Vice President
Chief Ancillary Services Officer
Bon Secours Mercy Health

Brad Schwartz, CPA
Treasurer

Treasurer, Secretary,  HR Director
International Mold Steel, Inc

Aaron Seurkamp 
Secretary

President, Retirement Division
​Protective Life Corporation

Marc Alexander, M.D.
Attending Physician
Queen City Physicians Tri-Health

Amar Bhati, M.D.
President & CEO
MD360 LLC

Chris Canarie
Principal
STNL Development

Liz Carter
President and CEO
The E.W. Scripps Co. Foundation

Ron Christian
Partner
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Jason Combs
Chief Financial Officer
E.W. Scripps Company

Andy Corsig
Deputy VP
PhRMA

David Mayhaus, Pharm.D., MS
Assistant Vice President
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Keith Dershem, CFP
Wealth Advisor
Bartlett

Dr. Stacey Frede 
Residency Program Director
Kroger

Mike Jennings, M.D.
Internal Medicine
Christ Hospital

Katie McKinney, Pharm. D. MS, BCPS 
Director, Pharmacy Services
UC Health – University of Cincinnati Medical Center

Rev. Frank Nation
Vice President Mission and Culture
Tri-Health, Inc

Dr. Andrea Rosado, M.D.
Christ and UC College of Medicine

Bob Saelinger 
Attorney and Partner
Graydon Head

Ryan Marable
Medical Information Pharmacist
Eversana

Brad McMonigle
ex officio

Executive Director
St. Vincent de Paul – Cincinnati

St. Vincent de Paul Advisory Board

Ron Brown
Retired Chairman, President & CEO
Milacron Inc.

Mark Casella
CEO/Founder
Coppertree, Ltd.

Becky Catino
Past Chairperson
Partner
625 Investments

Michael Conaton
Retired, Vice Chairman
The Midland Company

Steve Culbertson
Retired, Business Executive

Jim Dodd
Retired, Senior Vice President
Fifth Third Bank

John Gartner
Brokerage Sr. Vice President and Principal
Colliers International

Robert E. Gramann, FAIA 
Chairman Emeritus
GBBN Architects

Dan Hurley
Applied History Associates

Tricia Johnson
Philanthropy Compliance Director
Miramar Services Inc

Ron Joseph, Jr. 
Director
Joseph Auto Group

John Kron
Retired, Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Dan Long
Past President
Managing Partner
Cincinnati Business Broker

Dan Meyer
Co-Founder and CEO
Nehemiah Manufacturing Co.

Neil O’Connor
Past Chairman/President
Clark, Schaefer, Hackett & Co.

Chris Shimala
Senior Vice President
Huntington National Bank

Bob Stautberg
Certified Public Accountant
Peat Marwick Mitchell & Co./KPMG

Tamara Sullivan
President
Sullivan Communications, Inc.

Chris Williams
Owner
JCW Consultants

Jay Wertz
Principal and Director of Wealth Advisory Services
Johnson Investment Council

Rev. Barry Windholtz
Pastor
St. Rose Church