Staff and Board of Directors

St. Vincent de Paul  About Us  Staff and Board of Directors

Executive Team

Brad McMonigle
Chief Executive Officer
513-562-8841, ext. 982

Kaytlynd Lainhart
Vice President of External Relations

Brian Combs
Chief Operations Officer
513-562-8841 ext. 970

Amelia Orr
Vice President of Services
513-345-4966, ext. 236

Rusty Curington
Vice President of Pharmacy
513-562-8841, ext. 220

Jim Wenstrup
Vice President of Stores

Cindy Hammerstrom
Chief Financial Officer
513-562-8841, ext. 224


St. Vincent de Paul Board of Directors – Cincinnati District

Alison Zlatic
Nativity Conference

John Sawyer
Retired, Senior Vice President/Chief Distribution Officer
Protective Life

Jenny Neyer Berg 
Vice Chairperson
Retired, Executive Director 
Leadership Council for Nonprofits

Cindy Givens
Vice President
Retired Program Manager – Customer Assistance Funds and Community Outreach
Duke Energy

Kelly Postlewaite, CPA
Tax Partner
BKD CPAs and Advisors

Jim Gerwe
Director of Technical Operations

Mark Addy
Compton Addy

Giovanna Alvarez
Su Casa Hispanic Center

Eric Breissinger
President, Family Care 

Gigi Meyer Escoe, Ph.D.
Vice Provost of Undergraduate Studies – Dean, Division of Experience-Based Learning and Career Education
University of Cincinnati

Pam Farley
Volunteer and Vincentian
St. Joseph Conference

Kevin Flynn
Retired, Attorney
Griffin Fletcher and Herndon LLP

Duane Hatfield 
Human Resources Leader 
The Kroger Co.

Marta Hewitt
Hewett Fine Arts Associates
Bellarmine Conference

Robert Killins Jr.
Director of Giving Strategies
Greater Cincinnati Foundation

Bart Kohler
Past Chairman
Business Consultant

Sr. Mary Caroline Marchal
Sisters of Charity

Kitty Strauss Rosenthal
Retired, Former Vice President
Greater Cincinnati Chamber of Commerce

Tiffany Thomas
Vice President
Community Care Service Line – Talbert House

Brad McMonigle
ex officio
St. Vincent de Paul – Cincinnati

Norm Zins
Spiritual Advisor
Corpus Christi/St. John Neumann Conference

St. Vincent de Paul Charitable Pharmacy Board

Todd Szewe 
Chief Financial Officer
Planes Companies

Wayne Bohenek, Pharm.D., MS, FASHP 
Vice President
Chief Officer, Ancillary Services
Bon Secours Mercy Health

Brad Schwartz, CPA

Treasurer and Secretary
International Mold Steel, Inc

Aaron Seurkamp 

President, Retirement Division
​Protective Life Insurance Co.

Mike Espel 
Director Emeritus
SVDP Charitable Pharmacy

Sarah Arington Leach
VP of Strategic Commercialization

Marc A. Alexander, MD
Physician (retired)
TriHealth, Queen City Physicians

Amar Bhati, MD 
President and CEO
MD360, LLC

Liz Carter 
President and CEO
The Scripps Howard Foundation

Sr. Lucia Castellini
Ursuline of Brown County
Board Member, Hope Emergency

Jason Combs 
Chief Financial Officer
The E.W. Scripps Company

Andy Corsig
Deputy Vice-President, State Advocacy

Keith Dershem
Wealth Advisor
Bartlett Wealth Management

Stacey Frede, PharmD, BCACP, CDCES  
Manager, Clinic Program Development

Mike Jennings, MD
Internal Medicine Physician

Former Vice President
The Christ Hospital

Kristen Klein 
Chief Marketing Officer
Ronald McDonald House

Stephen Kniffley, Jr., PsyD, MPA, ABPP 
Senior Associate Dean for DEI 

University of Cincinnati, College of Medicine

Ryan Marable, PharmD 
Medication Information Specialist

Eric Mueller, PharmD, FCCM, FCCP
Director, Pharmacy Services
UC Health

Rev. Frank Nation 
Vice President, Mission and Culture

Brad McMonigle 
ex officio, CEO 

St. Vincent de Paul – Cincinnati

Pam Rincones 
DEI Leadership Consultant
Pope Consulting

Andrea Rosado, MD
Attending Physician
The Christ Hospital

Bob Saelinger 
Attorney and Partner
Graydon Head & Ritchey LLP

St. Vincent de Paul Advisory Board

Ron Brown
Retired Chairman, President & CEO
Milacron Inc.

Mark Casella
Coppertree, Ltd.

Becky Catino
Past Chairperson
625 Investments

Michael Conaton
Retired, Vice Chairman
The Midland Company

Steve Culbertson
Retired, Business Executive

Jim Dodd
Retired, Senior Vice President
Fifth Third Bank

John Gartner
Brokerage Sr. Vice President and Principal
Colliers International

Robert E. Gramann, FAIA 
Chairman Emeritus
GBBN Architects

Dan Hurley
Applied History Associates

Tricia Johnson
Philanthropy Compliance Director
Miramar Services Inc

Ron Joseph, Jr. 
Joseph Auto Group

John Kron
Retired, Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Dan Long
Past President
Managing Partner
Cincinnati Business Broker

Dan Meyer
Co-Founder and CEO
Nehemiah Manufacturing Co.

Neil O’Connor
Past Chairman/President
Clark, Schaefer, Hackett & Co.

Chris Shimala
Senior Vice President
Huntington National Bank

Bob Stautberg
Certified Public Accountant
Peat Marwick Mitchell & Co./KPMG

Ron Christian
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Tamara Sullivan

Jay Wertz
Principal and Director of Wealth Advisory Services
Johnson Investment Council

Chris Williams
JCW Consultants

Lana Durban-Scott 
Vice President, General Manager for WRTV
E.W. Scripps

Dan Fleming 
Managing Director
Cities Capital Funds

Fr. Alex McCullough 
Queen of Apostles Parish Family