Administration

  • Mike Dunn
    Executive Director
  • 513-562-8841, ext. 222
    mdunn@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Denise Jewell
    Executive Assistant
    513-562-8841, ext. 210
    djewell@SVDPcincinnati.org

Community Relations

  • Skip Tate
    Director of Community Relations
    513-562-8841, ext. 225
    state@SVDPcincinnati.org





  •  

  • Cheryl Meininger
    Creative Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 013
    cmeininger@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Courtney Brunsman
    Community Relations Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 258
    cbrunsman@SVDPcincinnati.org

  •  

Conferences and Service Learning

  • Sunnie Lain
    Director of Conferences and Service Learning
    513-345-4966
    slain@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Steve Crowe
    Conferences Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 234
    scrowe@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Don Gloeckler
    Formation Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 767
    dgloeckler@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Faith-Cailaa Harris
    VVC Ozanam Center Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 226
    fharris@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Mo Kelly
    Ozanam Center Program Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 014
    mkelly@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • John Kershaw
    VVC Conference Support Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 775
    jkershaw@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Tamara Thrasher
    Ozanam Center Program Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 231
    tthrasher@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Charissa Qiu
    VVC Program Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 239
    cqiu@SVDPcincinnati.org

Development

  • Claire Luby
    Director of Development
    513-562-8841, ext. 859
    cluby@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Renee Berlon 
    Stewardship & Events Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 854
    rberlon@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Amy Knapke
    Development Assistant
    513-562-8841, ext. 011
    aknapke@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Daniel Flynn
    Planned Giving and Grants Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 259
    dflynn@SVDPcincinnati.org​​

Finance

  • Cindy Hammerstrom
    Director of Finance
    513-562-8841, ext. 224
    chammerstrom@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Teresa Ortiz
    Manager of Stores Accounting
    513-853-1004
    tortiz@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Nancy Gillespie
    Staff Accountant
    513-562-8841, ext. 260
    ngillespie@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Charli Lucas
    Accounting Clerk
    513-562-8841, ext. 238
    clucas@SVDPcincinnati.org

Member and Program Services

  • Tom Roberts
    Director of Member Services & Programs
    513-562-8841, ext. 300
    troberts@SVDPcincinnati.org 
  • Grace Allen
    Building & Food Pantry Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 012
    gallen@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Brennan Ball
    Social Services Advocate
    513-562-8841, ext. 212
    bball@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Emily Cartwright
    VVC Client Advocate
    513-562-8841, ext. 275
    ecartwright@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Dominic Duren
    Reentry Program Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 851
    dduren@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Tiffany Fisher
    Data Analyst
    513-562-8841, ext. 217
    tfisher@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Cindy Gravett
    Receptionist
    513-562-8841, ext. 256
    cgravett@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Adriana Howard
    Call Center Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 218
    ahoward@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Antoya Jones
    Administrative Assistant/Client Advocate - Winton Hills
    513-641-0382
    ajones@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Alžbeta Limáneková 
    VVC Outreach Center Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 235
    alimanekova@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Edward Manier
    Eviction Prevention Initiative Coordinator
    513-562-8841
    emanier@svdpcincinnati.org

  • Rachel Nartker
    Volunteer Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 211
    rnartker@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Erin Nowak
    Outreach Center Program Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 227
    enowak@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Stella Pfirrman
    Food Pantry Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 858
    spfirrman@svdpcincinnati.org

  • Mary Reid
    Social Services Director
    513-562-8841, ext. 233
    mreid@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Debi Schneider
    Social Services Team Leader
    513-562-8841, ext. 262
    dschneider@svdpcincinnati.org

    LaMonica Sherman
    Winton Hills Site Manager
    513-641-0382
    lsherman@SVDPcincinnati.org 
  • Tracy Simonson
    Client Advocate
    513-562-8841, ext. 263
    tsimonson@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Melissa Velez
    Emergency Assistance Aftercare Advocate
    513-562-8841, ext. 254
    mvalez@svdpcincinnati.org



  •  

Operations

  • Prentice Carter
    Director of Operations
    513-562-8841, ext. 245
    pcarter@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Jim Wenstrup
    Logistics Director
    513-404-5691
    jwenstrup@SVDPcincinnati.org

Pharmacy

  • Mike Espel
    Director of Pharmacy
    513-562-8841, ext. 266
    mespel@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Rusty Curington
    Assistant Director of Pharmacy
    513-562-8841, ext. 220
    rcurington@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Lydia Bailey
    Clinical Pharmacist
    513-562-8841, ext. 220
    lbailey@SVDPcincinnati.org






  •  
  • Mary Metz
    Lead Pharmacy Technician
    513-562-8841, ext. 269
  • mmetz@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Becky Murillo
    Pharmacy Technician
    513-562-8841, ext. 230
    bmurillo@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Chinyere (Rey) Nkwocha
    Pharmacy Resident
    pharmacyresident@svdpcincinnati.org

  • David Sills
    VVC Patient Advocate Specialist
    513-562-8841, ext 223
    dsills@svdpcincinnati.org


  •