Administration

  • Mike Dunn
    Executive Director
  • 513-562-8841, ext. 222
    mdunn@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Denise Jewell
    Executive Assistant
    513-562-8841, ext. 210
    djewell@SVDPcincinnati.org

Community Relations

  • Skip Tate
    Director of Community Relations
    513-562-8841, ext. 225
    state@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Cheryl Meininger
    Communications Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 225
    cmeininger@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Jordan Battaglia
    VVC Community Relations Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 258
    jbattaglia@SVDPcincinnati.org

  •  

Development

  • Claire Luby
    Director of Development
    513-562-8841, ext. 859
    cluby@SVDPcincinnati.org 
     
  • Renee Berlon 
    Stewardship & Events Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 854
    rberlon@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Amy Knapke  
    Development Assistant 
    513-562-8841, ext. 011 
    aknapke@SVDPcincinnati.org 
  • Casey White
    Development Assistant
    cwhite@SVDPcincinnati.org


  •  

Finance

  • Cindy Hammerstrom
    Director of Finance
    513-562-8841, ext. 224
    chammerstrom@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Bob Allen
    Manager of Stores Accounting
    513-562-8841, ext. 247
    ballen@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Nancy Gillespie
    Staff Accountant
    513-562-8841, ext. 260
    ngillespie@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Charli Lucas
    Accounting Clerk
    513-562-8841, ext. 238
    clucas@SVDPcincinnati.org

Member and Program Services

  • Tom Roberts
    Director of Member Services & Programs
    513-562-8841, ext. 300
    troberts@SVDPcincinnati.or 
  • Steve Crowe
    Conference Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 234
    scrowe@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Jack Delisio
    Emergency Assistance Aftercare Advocate
    513-562-8841, ext. 254 
    jdelisio@SVDPcincinnati.org 

  • Phil Dunn
    VVC Bi-lingual Support Advocate
    513-562-8841, ext. 274
    pdunn@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Dominic Duren
    Reentry Program Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 851
    dduren@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Don Gloeckler 
    Formation Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 767
    dgloeckler@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Cindy Gravett
    Receptionist
    513-562-8841, ext. 256
    cgravett@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Adriana Howard
    Call Center Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 218
    ahoward@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Antoya Jones
    Administrative Assistant/Client Advocate - Winton Hills
    513-641-0382
    ajones@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Bob Kamp
    Building & Food Pantry Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 012
    bkamp@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Anna Krueger 
    VVC Pantry Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 858
    akrueger@SVDPcincinnati.org 
  • Sunnie Lain
    Conferences Outreach Director
    513-562-8841, ext. 236
    slain@SVDPcincinnati.org 
  • Andrew Levers
    Outreach Center Program Manager
    513-562-8841, ext. 227
    alevers@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Alžbeta Limáneková 
    VVC Client Advocate & Winton Hills Outreach Center Assistant
    513-562-8841, ext. 275
    alimanekova@SVDPcincinnati.org 
  • Herman Muguluma
    VVC Outreach Center Program Coordinator & Front Desk
    513-562-8841, ext. 217
    hmuguluma@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Rachel Nartker
    VVC Conference Support Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 775
    rnartker@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Erin Nowak
    Volunteer Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 211
    enowak@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Claire Palmer
    Social Service Team Leader
    513-562-8841, ext. 262
    cpalmer@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Mary Reid
    Social Services Director
    513-562-8841, ext. 233
    mreid@SVDPcincinnati.org 

    LaMonica Sherman
    Winton Hills Site Manager
    513-641-0382
    lsherman@SVDPcincinnati.org 

  • Tracy Simonson
    Client Advocate
    513-562-8841, ext. 263
    tsimonson@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Christiana Tabugbo
    VVC Client Advocate
    513-562-8841, ext. 212
    ctabugbo@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Tamara Thrasher
    Client Advocate
    513-562-8841, ext. 015
    tthrasher@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Barb Witte
    GED Instructor
    513-641-0382
    bwitte@SVDPcincinnati.org



  •  

Operations

  • Prentice Carter
    Director of Operations
    513-562-8841, ext. 245
    pcarter@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Jim Wenstrup
    Logistics Director
    513-404-5691
    jwenstrup@SVDPcincinnati.org

Pharmacy

  • Mike Espel
    Director of Pharmacy
    513-562-8841, ext. 266
    mespel@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Rusty Curington
    Assistant Director of Pharmacy
    513-562-8841, ext. 220
    rcurington@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Lydia Bailey
    Clinical Pharmacist
    513-562-8841, ext. 220
    lbailey@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Tommy Emmet
    VVC Patient Advocate Specialist
    513-562-8841, ext. 223
    temmet@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Mary Metz
    Lead Pharmacy Technician
    513-562-8841, ext. 269
  • mmetz@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Becky Murillo
    Pharmacy Technician
    513-562-8841, ext. 230
    bmurillo@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • La Keisha Worthy
    Patient Advocate Supervisor
    513-562-8841, ext. 228
    lworthy@SVDPcincinnati.org



  •  

Service Learning

  • Maura Carpinello
    Director of Service Learning
    513-562-8841, ext. 239
    mcarpinello@SVDPcincinnati.org 
  • Alleya Harris
    VVC Ozanam Center Coordinator & Systemic Change & Getting Ahead Program Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 235
    aharris@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Megan Knapke
    Program Coordinator - Ozanam Center
    513-562-8841, ext. 014
    mknapke@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Megan McGuire
    Program Manager - Ozanam Center
    513-562-8841, ext. 231
    mmguire@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Taylor Welch
    VVC Ozanam Center Coordinator & Re-entry Program Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 226
    twelch@SVDPcincinnati.org