Administration

  • Mike Dunn
    Executive Director
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 222
    mdunn@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Denise Jewell
    Executive Assistant
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 210
    djewell@SVDPcincinnati.org

Community Relations

  • Larry Shields
    Director of Community Relations
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 225
    lshields@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Phyllis Kyei Mensah
    Vincentian Volunteer Corps
    (513) 562- 8841, ext. 258
    pkyeimensah@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Patricia Dawson
    Communications Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 013
    pdawson@SVDPcincinnati.org 

  •          

Development

  • Holly End
    Director of Development
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 859
    hend@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Claire Luby
    Development Manager
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 259
    cluby@SVDPcincinnati.org
     
  • Casey White
    Development Assistant
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 011
    cwhite@SVDPcincinnati.org


  •  

Finance

  • Cindy Hammerstrom
    Director of Finance
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 224
    chammerstrom@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Bob Allen
    Manager of Stores Accounting
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 247
    ballen@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Nancy Gillespie
    Staff Accountant
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 260
    ngillespie@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Charli Lucas
    Accounting Clerk
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 238
    clucas@SVDPcincinnati.org

Member and Program Services

  • Tom Roberts
    Director of Member Services & Programs
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 300
    troberts@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Maura Carpinello
    Director of Service Learning
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 239
    mcarpinello@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Steve Crowe
    Conference Manager
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 234
    scrowe@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Dominic Duren
    Reentry Program Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 851
    dduren@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Don Gloeckler 
    Formation Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 767
    dgloeckler@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Cindy Gravett
    Receptionist
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 256
    cgravett@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Antoya Jones
    Administrative Assistant/Client Advocate - Winton Hills
    (513) 641-0382
    ajones@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • Bob Kamp
    Building & Food Pantry Manager
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 012
    bkamp@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Megan Knapke 
    Service Learning Program Coordinator
    513-562-8841, ext. 014
    mknapke@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Andrew Levers
    Outreach Center Program Manager
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 227
    alevers@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Erin Cusick
    Volunteer Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 211
    ecusick@svdpcincinnati.org
     
  • Megan McGuire
  • Ozanam Center Program Manager
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 231
  • Claire Palmer
    Social Service Team Leader
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 262
    cpalmer@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Connie Porter
    Call Center Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 218
    cporter@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Courtney Rapp
    Program Coordinator, Public Allies
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 217
    rappc@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Mary Reid
    Social Services Director
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 233
    mreid@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • LaMonica Sherman
    Winton Hills Site Manager
    (513) 641-0382
    lsherman@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Tracy Simonson
    Client Advocate
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 263
    tsimonson@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Tamara Thrasher
  • Client Advocate
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 015
    tthrasher@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Mike Voegele
    Vincentian Support Social Worker
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 236
    mvoegele@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Barb Witte
    GED Instructor
    (513) 641-0382
    bwitte@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Mary Ellen Ostrowski
    Vincentian Volunteer Corps Fellow
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 775
    mostrowski@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Jack Delisio
  • Vincentian Volunteer Corps
    (513)562-8841, ext. 226
    jdelisio@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Carmen Lopez Agredano
    Vincentian Volunteer Corps
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 274
    clopezagredano@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Ana Davila
    Vincentian Volunteer Corps
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 254
    adavila@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Sarah Ochieng
    Vincentian Volunteer Corps
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 235
    sochieng@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • David Devlin
    Vincentian Volunteer Corps
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 254
    ddevlin@SVDPcincinnati.org

     

  •  



  •  

Operations

  • Prentice Carter
    Director of Operations
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 245
    pcarter@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Jim Wenstrup
    Logistics Director
    (513) 404-5691
    jwenstrup@SVDPcincinnati.org

Pharmacy

  • Mike Espel
    Director of Pharmacy
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 266
    mespel@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Rusty Curington
    Pharmacy Manager
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 220
    rcurington@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Lydia Bailey
    Clinical Pharmacist
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 267
    lbailey@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Mary Metz
    Lead Pharmacy Technician
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 269
    mmetz@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Becky Murillo
    Pharmacy Technician
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 230
    bmurillo@SVDPcincinnati.org

  • La Keisha Worthy
    Patient Advocate Supervisor
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 228
    lworthy@SVDPcincinnati.org
  • Preeya Waite
    Vincentian Volunteer Corps
    (513) 562-8841, ext. 223
    pwiate@SVDPcincinnati.org