Board of Directors

St. Vincent de Paul Board of Directors – Cincinnati District

  • Dan Long
    Managing Partner
    Cincinnati Business Brokers
  • Becky Catino
    625 Investments
  • Anne Niehaus
    Vice President
    Niehaus Law Offices, LLC
  • Lisa Mather
    Audit Partner, 
    Cincinnati Office of Ernst & Young
  • Ron Christian
    Charitable Pharmacy Board Representative
    Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP
  • Don Gloeckler
    ex officio
    Formation Coordinator
    St. Vincent de Paul
  • James Biro
    Vice President of Supply Chain
    Perfetti Van Melle
  • Moira Clark Bonn
    Senior Vice President
    US Bank
  • Andrew Curran
    Past President
    President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Kelly M. Dehan
    Duncan, LLC
  • Paul D. Dorger
    Senior Vice President & General Counsel
    Belcan, LLC
  • Landa Durban-Scott 
    Senior Director of News 
    Strategy and Operations 
    E.W. Scripps
  • Rev. David J. Endres, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Church History and Historical Theology; Academic Dean
    Mt. St. Mary Seminary of the West/Athenaeum of Ohio
  • Dan Fleming 
    Managing Director
    River Cities Capital Funds

  • Cindy Givens
    Program Manager
    Customer Assistance Funds and Community Outreach
    Duke Energy 
  • D.J. Hodge
    Senior Vice President of Sales
    iHeartMedia, Cincinnati
  • Dan Hurley
    Applied History Associates
  • Mike Pratt
    Procter & Gamble
  • Kathy Qualls
    Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Finance Administration
    University of Cincinnati
  • Sister Christine Rody 
    Sisters of Charity
  • John Sawyer
    Senior Vice President/Chief Distribution Officer
    Protective Life
  • Brian C.Thomas
    Graydon Head
  • M. Jay Wertz, CFP
    Principal and Director of Wealth Advisory Services
    Johnson Investment Counsel
  • Alison Zlatic
    Nativity of our Lord Conference
  • Mike Dunn
    ex officio
    Executive Director
    St. Vincent de Paul Cincinnati

St. Vincent de Paul Charitable Pharmacy Board

  • Kelley J. Downing
    President/CEO, Investment Advisor, Principal
    Bartlett & Co.
  • Amar Bhati, M.D.
    Vice President
    President Attending Physician
    Christ Hospital Internal Medicine
  • Brad Schwartz, CPA-Inactive
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Mike Puccini, R.Ph
    340B Contract Pharmacy Specialist
    Rx Strategies, Inc.
  • Marc Alexander, M.D.
    Attending Physician
    Queen City Physicians Tri-Health
  • Pete Brown
    AVP, Digital Marketing
    Western & Southern Life
  • David Catanzaro, Pharm.D.
    Medical Affairs
    Actelion Pharmaceuticals
  • Ron Christian
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
  • Mike Jennings, M.D.
    Chief Clinical Officer
    Christ Hospital
  • Susan Mashni, Pharm.D., BCPS
    Chief Pharmacy Officer
    Mercy Health
  • David Mayhaus, Pharm.D., MS
    Assistant Vice President
    Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center 
  • Julie McGehee 
    Vice President of Compensation and Benefits 
    The E.W. Scripps Company
  • Katie McKinney, Pharm. D. MS, BCPS 
    Director, Pharmacy Services 
    Uc Health - University of Cincinnati Medical Center 
  • Rev. Frank Nation
    Vice President Mission and Culture
    Tri-Health, Inc 
  • Donald Nofziger, M.D.
  • Bob Saelinger 
    Attorney and Partner
    Graydon Head  
  • Aaron Seurkamp 
    Senior Vice President and Chief Distribution Officer  
    Protective Life Insurance Co. 
  • Todd Szewc
    Chief Executive Offficer
    KeySource Medical, Inc.
  • Andrea Wall, R.Ph.
    Associate Dean for Student and Alumni Affairs and Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
    University of Cincinnati James  L. Winkle College of Pharmacy
  • Mike Dunn
    ex officio
    Executive Director
    St. Vincent de Paul Cincinnati

St. Vincent de Paul Advisory Board

  • Ron Brown
    Chief Operating Officer
    The Armor Group
  • Mark Casella
    Coppertree, Ltd.
  • Michael Conaton
    Retired, Vice Chairman
    The Midland Company
  • Michael D. Connelly, MA, J.D., Fache
    President & CEO Emeritus
    Mercy Health
  • Robert Conway
    The Bistro Group
  • Steve Culbertson
    Retired, Business Executive
  • Jim Dodd
    Retired Senior Vice President
    Fifth Third Bank
  • John Gartner
    Brokerage Sr. Vice President and Principal
    Colliers International
  • Robert E. Gramann, FAIA
    Chairman Emeritus
    GBBN Architects
  • Tricia Johnson
    Executive Director
    Ernst & Young
  • Ron Joseph, Jr.
    Joseph Auto Group
  • Bart Kohler
    Past Chairman

    President & COO
    Specialty Products Group of Takkt AG/Hubert Company
  • John Kron
    Retired, Partner
    Deloitte & Touche LLP
  • Gary Massa
    Vice President for University Relations
    Xavier University
  • Dan Meyer
    Co-Founder and CEO
    Nehemiah Manufacturing Co.
  • Neil O'Connor
    Past Chairman/President
    Clark, Schaefer, Hackett & Co.
  • Chris Shimala
    Senior Vice President
    Huntington National Bank
  • Bob Stautberg
    Certified Public Accountant
    Peat Marwick Mitchell & Co./KPMG
  • Tamara Sullivan
    Sullivan Communications, Inc.
  • Chris Williams
    Director of Consulting
    Operational Results, Inc.
    Retired, P&G
  • Rev. Barry Windholtz
    St. Rose
  • Mike Dunn
    ex officio

    Executive Director
    St. Vincent de Paul Cincinnati