​Administration

  • Mike Dunn
    Executive Director
    (513) 562-8841 x 222
    mdunn@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Denise Jewell
    Executive Admin. Assistant
    (513) 562-8841 x 210
    djewell@svdpcincinnati.org

Community Relations

  • Larry Shields
    Director of Community Relations
    (513) 562-8841 x 225
    lshields@svdpcincinnati.org

  • Patricia Huelseman
    Communications Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841 x 013
    phuelseman@svdpcincinnati.org

  • Sarah Spech
    Vincentian Volunteer of Cincinnati
    Social Services Specialist and
    Community Relations Assistant
    (513) 562-8841 x 258

    sspech@svdpcincinnati.org

Development

  • Holly End
    Director of Development
    (513) 562-8841 x 859
    hend@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Claire Luby
    Relationship Manager
    (513) 562-8841 x 259
    cluby@svdpcincinnati.org
     
  • Casey White
    Development Assistant
    (513) 562-8841 x 263
    cwhite@svdpcincinnati.org


  •  

Finance

  • Cindy Hammerstrom
    Director of Finance
    (513) 562-8841 x 224
    chammerstrom@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Bob Allen
    Manager of Stores Accounting
    (513) 562-8841 x 247
    ballen@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Nancy Gillespie
    Staff Accountant
    (513) 562-8841 x 260
    ngillespie@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Charli Lucas
    Accounting Clerk
    (513) 562-8841 x 238
    clucas@svdpcincinnati.org

Member and Program Services

  • Tom Roberts
    Director of Member Services & Programs
    (513) 562-8841 x 273
    troberts@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Kevin Lab
    Social Services Director
    (513) 562-8841 x 233
    klab@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Tim Barr
    Volunteer Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841 x 211
    tbarr@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Maura Carpinello
    VVC Program Manager
    (513) 562-8841 x 239
    mcarpinello@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Dominic Duren
    Re-entry Program Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841 x 851
    dduren@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Don Gloeckler 
    Formation Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841 x 767
    dgloeckler@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Cindy Gravett
    Receptionist
    (513) 562-8841 x 256
    cgravett@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Steve Crowe
    Conference Manager
    (513) 562-8841 x 234
    scrowe@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Bob Kamp
    Building & Food Pantry Manager
    (513) 562-8841 x 012
    bkamp@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Megan Knapke 
    Program Coordinator -- Ozanam Center for Service Learning
    513-562-8841 ext.  014
    mknapke@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Andrew Levers
    Outreach Program Manager
    (513) 562-8841 x 227
    alevers@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Edward Manier
    Social Services Public Ally
    (513) 562-8841 x 254
    emanier@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Claire Palmer
    Social Service Team Leader
    (513) 562-8841 x 262
    cpalmer@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Connie Porter
    Call Center Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841 x 218
    cporter@svdpcincinnati.org
  • LaMonica Sherman
    Winton Hills Site Manager
    (513) 641-0382
    lsherman@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Tracy Simonson
    Client Advocate
    (513) 562-8841 x 263
    tsimonson@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Tamara Thrasher
    Client Advocate
    (513) 562-8841 x 015
    tthrasher@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Mike Voegele
    Vincentian Support Social Worker
    (513) 562-8841 x 236
    mvoegele@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Barb Witte
    GED Instructor
    (513) 641-0382
    bwitte@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Molly Gibbons
    Vincentian Volunteer of Cincinnati
    Choice Pantry Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841 x 270
    mgibbons@svdpcincinnati.org

    René Betance
    Vincentian Volunteer of Cincinnati
    Ozanam Center Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841 x 226
    rbetance@svdpcincinnati.org

    Olafare Olagbaju
    Vincentian Volunteer of Cincinnati
    Client Advocate & Getting Ahead Coordinator
    (513) 562-8841 x 235
    folagbaju@svdpcincinnati.org

     

Operations

  • Prentice Carter
    Director of Operations
    (513) 562-8841 x 245
    pcarter@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Jim Wenstrup
    Logistics Director
    (513) 404-5691
    jwenstrup@svdpcincinnati.org

Pharmacy

  • Mike Espel
    Director of Pharmacy
    (513) 562-8841 x 266
    mespel@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Rusty Curington
    Pharmacy Manager
    (513) 562-8841 x 220
    ​rcurington@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Mary Ellen Ostrowski
    Vincentian Volunteer of Cincinnati
    Charitable Pharmacy Patient Advocate
    (513) 562-8841 x 223
    mostrowski@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Becky Murillo
    Pharmacy Technician
    (513) 562-8841 x 230
    bmurillo@svdpcincinnati.org
  • LaKeisha Worthy
    Patient Advocate
    (513) 562-8841 x 228
    lworthy@svdpcincinnati.org
  • Lydia Bailey
    Clinical Pharmacist
    (513) 562-8841 x 267

    Mary Metz
    Lead Pharmacy Technician
    (513) 562-8841 x 269
    mmetz@svdpcincinnati.org